Category: Christmas

Posts related to Christmas

opening hours banner

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

Finlay Motor Group would like to wish all our customers & friends a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

We would also like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to everyone for their business throughout the year we look forward to seeing you all in 2020!

Please be aware that our opening hours will change throughout the festive period:

Day Date Opening Hours Saturday 21st December Open Sunday 22nd December CLOSED Monday 23rd December Open Tuesday 24th December CLOSED Wednesday 25th December CLOSED Thursday 26th December CLOSED Friday 27th December CLOSED Saturday 28th December CLOSED Sunday 29th December CLOSED Monday 30th December CLOSED Tuesday 31st December CLOSED Wednesday 1st January CLOSED Thursday 2nd January Open

Normal opening hours will continue on Thursday, 2nd January.

We look forward [...]

As Christmas is fast approaching we would like to inform you of our opening hours over the festive season. Please make sure you take note of these so that we don’t miss you over the Christmas break! For any enquiries while we are closed please email: reception@finlaymotorgroup.ie and we will respond to you as soon as we are back!

oPENING hOURS

    Back to top